I play drums in Johnny Butler's new project "The Epic Fail." Our debut record has just been mastered and will be released in early 2017. 

The band features:

Johnny Butler - tenor sax and electonics

JJ Byars - alto sax

Michael Feinberg - bass

Dov Manski - keyboards

Jeff Miles - guitar

myself - drums

Here's a sample track one of our most recent live shows.